Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update 12 April 2021 - The health & wellbeing of all our customers is our absolute priority at Sheffield City Trust.

Our golf courses & leisure centres are now fully open. Sheffield City Hall remains closed for public events.

My video
background
Thursday 23 September 2021

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 29 October 2021

Van Morrison

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 13 April 2022

Seven Drunken Nights

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 14 November 2021

Engelbert Humperdinck

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 22 January 2022

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 02 September 2022

We Will Rock You

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 02 April 2022

Jack Savoretti

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 02 September 2021

The Definitive Burt Bacharach Songbook

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 23 March 2022

James Martin Live

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 23 February 2022

Adam Ant

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 31 July 2022

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 24 March 2022

House Classics

Learn More Get Tickets

Hearing iconic voices since 1932

Sheffield City Hall is a grade II listed building that has hosted many of the biggest names in music, entertainment and public speaking

Find out more...

Our History
background

Wentworth Festival

Music & Comedy for all the Family

Find Out More
background

Pre-Show Dining at Sheffield City Hall

Begin your evening with our Pre-Show Dining, the perfect way to relax and enjoy a seasonal two or three course meal.

Find out more
background

Last Laugh Comedy Club

Join some of the finest comedians on the circuit for Yorkshire's longest running comedy club!

Find out more
background

Venue Hire

The City Hall delivers 250-300 business events each year

With an award winning reputation for hosting some of the country’s most esteemed business and conferencing events.

background


Latest show announcements from our sister venue – celebrating 30 years in show business this year