Latest Coronavirus Update

Welcome Back to Sheffield City Hall! We look forward to seeing you!

Things may be a little different when you return so we wanted to let you know what will be in place for your visit
.

background
Saturday 01 October 2022

Don McLean – 50th Anniversary of American Pie

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 29 October 2021

Van Morrison

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 12 October 2021

Rufus Wainwright

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 14 November 2021

Engelbert Humperdinck

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 22 January 2022

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 02 September 2022

We Will Rock You

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 07 October 2021

Thea Gilmore

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 25 March 2022

James Arthur

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 14 October 2021

Maximum Rhythm and Blues with The Manfreds

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 23 February 2022

Adam Ant

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 31 July 2022

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 24 March 2022

House Classics

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 12 November 2022

Soul II Soul

Learn More Get Tickets

Hearing iconic voices since 1932

Sheffield City Hall is a grade II listed building that has hosted many of the biggest names in music, entertainment and public speaking

Find out more...

Our History
background

ABC's 2022 Tour

The Lexicon of Love

Find Out More
My video
background

Sheffield International Concert Season 2021/2022

Find out more

Venue Hire

The City Hall delivers 250-300 business events each year

With an award winning reputation for hosting some of the country’s most esteemed business and conferencing events.

background

Last Laugh Comedy Club

Join some of the finest comedians on the circuit for Yorkshire's longest running comedy club!

Find out more


Latest show announcements from our sister venue – celebrating 30 years in show business this year