Image

Peter Pan 2022

Peter Pan comes to Sheffield City Hall on Saturday 09 July 2022

More Info
Image

Boyzlife

Boyzlife coming to Sheffield City Hall on Thursday 29 September 2022, irish

More Info
Image

Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean comes to Sheffield City Hall on Wednesday 26th April 2023

More Info
Image

Giants of Soul

Giants of Soul comes to Sheffield City Hall on Wednesday 14 September 2022

More Info
Image

Anything For Love

The Meat Loaf Story: It’s all about the music! at the Sheffield City Hall 27 October 2022.

More Info
Image

Whitney - Queen Of The Night

Whitney - Queen Of The Night comes to Sheffield City Hall on Thursday 09 February 2023

More Info
Image

Russell Kane Live

Russell Kane comes to Sheffield City Hall on Sunday 11 September 2022

More Info
Image

Dawn French is a Huge Tw*t

Dawn French is a Huge Tw*t comes to Sheffield City Hall on Thursday 22nd September 2022

More Info
Image

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland comes to Sheffield City Hall on Thursday 10 November 2022

More Info
Image

Carrie Hope Fletcher

Carrie Hope Fletcher, An Open Book Tour comes to Sheffield City Hall on Wednesday 31st May 2023

More Info

Image

The Bootleg Beatles

The Bootleg Beatles will come to Sheffield City Hall on Friday 02 December 2022

More Info
Image

Back to the 90's

Back to the 90's comes to Sheffield City Hall on Friday 28 October 2022

More Info
Image

Dave Gorman

Dave Gorman comes to Sheffield City Hall on Saturday 22 October 2022

More Info