Image

The Official RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Series Two Tour

Sheffield prepare yourself! Drag Royalty will Ru-Turn in 2022 for the UK’s biggest ever RuPaul tour at Sheffield City Hall Monday 14 February & Saturday 9 April 2022.

More Info
Image

Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck is coming to Sheffield City Hall on Sunday 14 November 2021

More Info
Image

Lord of the Dance

Lord of the Dance will be celebrating 25 years of standing ovations at Sheffield City Hall for 4 performances on Monday 13, Tuesday 14 & Wednesday 15 June 2022.

More Info
Image

Wentworth Festival

Wentworth Festival is an incredibly family friendly day out held in the stunning grounds of Wentworth Woodhouse, one of the largest stately homes in Europe and nestled between Rotherham and Barnsley.

More Info
Image

The Drag Ball

Start your engines as the ultimate feel good show is here! A Drag Extraganza, Eleganza Variety Show

More Info
Image

Swan Lake

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House is back with Swan Lake at Sheffield City Hall Sunday 24 October 2021 7.30pm

More Info
Image

Del Amitri

Del Amitri will be appearing at the Sheffield City Hall on Tuesday 21 September 2021

More Info
Image

Adam Ant

Adam Ant Antics Tour Sheffield City Hall Wednesday 23 February 2022

More Info
Image

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Direct from the West End, experience the ultimate Whitney Houston tribute show performing at Sheffield City Hall Saturday 22 January 2022 rescheduled from 18 June 2021 (previous date September 2020)

More Info
Image

Sleeping Beauty

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House is back with Sleeping Beauty at Sheffield City Hall Sunday 24 October 2021 2.30pm

More Info

Image

Neil Sands Presents Bringing Back The Good Times

Neil Sands and his wonderful cast will be back with a brand new show which will be spreading enough happiness and joy to lift the spirits of the nation performing at Sheffield City Hall Monday 6th September 2021 (rescheduled from Monday 21st June 2021)

More Info
Image

We Will Rock You

The worldwide smash hit musical by Queen and Ben Elton returns to the UK

More Info
Image

Jimmy Carr

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things plays Sheffield City Hall on Saturday 26 March 2022 rescheduled from Sunday 16 May 2021

More Info